City Centre BID Advisory Board


Thank you all for your interest, the Advisory Board members are:

Steven Priscott, Sift Group
Donald Millar, Immediate Media
James Woollam, Hayes Parsons
Emma Thomas, Parmenion
Mark Sheridan, Sanderson Weatherall

Helen McGee, O2 Academy
Alex Gregory, The Berkeley
Mark Payne, The Bristol Hotel
Jenny Hutchinson, The Bristol Hippodrome
Josh Harrison, Wilko
Jacqui Goldstone, Stanford's

Louise Jennings, University of the West of England
Lynn Robinson, University of Bristol

Public Sector
Andy Bennett, Avon and Somerset Constabulary
Councillor Kye Dudd, Bristol City Council

Co-opted members

John Sisman - President Bristol Property Agents Association

Jo Hawkins - Broadmead BID

Please also see the Advisory Board - Role and Guidance

Presentation from 26th October: